February 2024

Thursday, February 1, 2024
Friday, February 2, 2024
Monday, February 5, 2024
Lunch
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Lunch
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Monday, February 12, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Friday, February 16, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Friday, February 23, 2024
Lunch
Monday, February 26, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024

Bright School Dining Services

Daily Extra Side Options

Pre-made sandwiches: ham, turkey, cheese or sunbutter and jelly

The daily salad bar includes salad with toppings of fresh vegetables, cheese and beans, and frequent items such as pasta salad, hard boiled eggs and hummus. Fresh fruit, yogurt and Cheerios are often on the smaller salad bar for the younger grades. Apples and bananas also are available.

Drinks: 2% milk and water (children bring their own water bottles)